Service

   

Christian Zoller

Bankstellenleiter
Untermarkt / 36336
Untermarktstr. 3, 6410 Telfs
Tel: +43 5262 6981 46130
Fax: +43 (0) 5999 36888-46091
christian.zoller@rb-telfs.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Sabine Heel

Service Beraterin
Untermarkt / 36336
Untermarktstraße 3, 6410 Telfs
Tel: +43 5262 6981 46127
Fax: +43 5999 36888 46091
sabine.heel@rb-telfs.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Christian Waldhart

Service Berater / Hauptkassa
Untermarkt / 36336
Untermarktstraße 3, 6410 Telfs
Tel: +43 5262 6981 46140
Fax: +43 5999 36888 46091
christian.waldhart@rb-telfs.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Ceylan Peker

Service Beraterin
Untermarkt / 36336
Untermarktstraße 3, 6410 Telfs
Tel: +43 5262 6981 46127
Fax: +43 5999 36888 46091
ceylan.peker@rb-telfs.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Astrid Löffler

Service Beraterin
Untermarkt / 36336
Untermarktstraße 3, 6410 Telfs
Tel: +43 5262 6981 46127
Fax: +43 5999 36888 46091
astrid.loeffler@rb-telfs.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Nina Martin

Service Beraterin
Untermarkt / 36336
Untermarktstraße 3, 6410 Telfs
Tel: +43 5262 6981 46127
Fax: +43 5999 36888 46091
nina.martin@rb-telfs.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Manuela Marjanica

Service Beraterin
Untermarkt / 36336
Untermarktstraße 3, 6410 Telfs
Tel: +43 5262 6981 46127
Fax: +43 5999 36888 46091
manuela.marjanica@rb-telfs.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Roland Schaber

Hauptkassa / Technischer Dienst
Untermarkt / 36336
Untermarktstraße 3, 6410 Telfs
Tel: +43 5262 6981 46140
Fax: +43 5999 36888 46091
roland.schaber@rb-telfs.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Georg Langhofer

Vertretung Bankstellen
Untermarkt / 36336
Untermarktstraße 3, 6410 Telfs
Tel: +43 5262 6981
Fax: +43 5999 36888 46091
georg.langhofer@rb-telfs.at
Zum Kontaktformular