Rechnungswesen/Giro

  

Prok. Leopold Glantschnig

Leiter Rechnungswesen / EDV
Untermarkt / 36336
Untermarktstraße 3, 6410 Telfs
Tel: +43 5262 6981 46340
Fax: +43 5262 6981 46050
leo.glantschnig@rb-telfs.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Michaela Hammerle

Rechnungswesen
Untermarkt / 36336
Untermarktstraße 3, 6410 Telfs
Tel: +43 5262 6981 46341
Fax: +43 5262 6981 46050
michaela.hammerle@rb-telfs.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Alois Thaler

Rechnungswesen
Untermarkt / 36336
Untermarktstraße 3, 6410 Telfs
Tel: +43 5262 6981 46342
Fax: +43 5262 6981 46050
alois.thaler@rb-telfs.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Wolfgang Heel

Giroabteilung
Untermarkt / 36336
Untermarktstraße 3, 6410 Telfs
Tel: +43 5262 6981 46344
Fax: +43 5262 6981 46050
wolfgang.heel@rb-telfs.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Brunhild Schnalzger

Giroabteilung
Untermarkt / 36336
Untermarktstraße 3, 6410 Telfs
Tel: +43 5262 6981 46343
Fax: +43 5262 6981 46050
brunhild.schnalzger@rb-telfs.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Lisa Lung

Giroabteilung
Untermarkt / 36336
Untermarktstraße 3, 6410 Telfs
Tel: +43 5262 6981 46345
Fax: +43 5262 6981 46050
lisa.lung@rb-telfs.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Karin Rieglhofer

Giroabteilung
Untermarkt / 36336
Untermarktstraße 3, 6410 Telfs
Tel: +43 5262 6981 46345
Fax: +43 5262 6981 46050
karin.rieglhofer@rb-telfs.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Susanne Wohlfart

Giroabteilung
Untermarkt / 36336
Untermarktstraße 3, 6410 Telfs
Tel: +43 5262 6981 46345
Fax: +43 5262 6981 46050
susanne.wohlfart@rb-telfs.at
Zum Kontaktformular